StretchSense Onboarding Webinar

Please see here for information regarding our very useful onboarding webinar times and registration.

Every week, we run multiple onboarding webinars for new customers receiving their MoCap Pro Gloves and getting started with Hand Engine. 

Capture-1

These webinars will cover:

  • Features of the MoCap Pro Gloves, Hand Engine and how to get started
  • Installing Hand Engine
  • The basics of Hand Engine
  • The basics of Calibration
  • Output modes, recording, and time code options. 

Please see below the links and times for these Webinars.


You can edit your time zone within the registration page to see your local time when the webinar is being performed.


USA Registration


Click here to register

Times: 

Tuesday 3:30 PM Eastern Time, 12:30 PM Pacific Time

Wednesday 3:30 PM Eastern Time, 12:30 PM Pacific Time


Europe/Asia Registration

 

Click here to register

Times: 

Tuesday 8:00 AM GMT, 4:00 PM WST (HKT, CST)

Wednesday 8:00 AM GMT, 4:00 PM WST (HKT, CST)